2021 Release Calendar

The good folks at Badgr strive to regularly to improve the overall functionality of the Badgr app and add new and useful features for users. Toward that end, we aim to keep users informed of any changes to the Badgr app and upcoming release dates that may impact your work.

As part of that process, we plan to release updates approximately every two weeks. During these periodic updates, users may experience some disruption in service. In order to minimize the impact on users, we schedule the release of these updates during off-peak hours. The amount of time it takes to deploy a release varies, but it is typically less than one hour. During this time, we'll display a Maintenance Mode message to let you know that we are hard at work and cool updates are on the way.

maintenance

Below is our proposed release schedule for early 2021. Please note this schedule will be updated throughout the year and is subject to change on short notice.

Badgr US
  • Thursday, Jan 7 @ 5-7 am PST (12-2 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Jan 21 @ 5-7 am PST (12-2 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Feb 4 @ 5-7 am PST (12-2 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Feb 18 @ 5-7 am PST (12-2 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Mar 4 @ 5-7 am PST (12-2 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Mar 18 @ 5-7 am PDT (11-1 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Apr 1 @ 5-7 am PDT (11-1 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Apr 15 @ 5-7 am PDT (11-1 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Apr 29 @ 5-7 am PDT (11-1 pm UTC)
Badgr Canada
  • Thursday, Jan 7 @ 5-7 am PST (12-2 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Jan 21 @ 5-7 am PST (12-2 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Feb 4 @ 5-7 am PST (12-2 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Feb 18 @ 5-7 am PST (12-2 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Mar 4 @ 5-7 am PST (12-2 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Mar 18 @ 5-7 am PDT (11-1 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Apr 1 @ 5-7 am PDT (11-1 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Apr 15 @ 5-7 am PDT (11-1 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Apr 29 @ 5-7 am PDT (11-1 pm UTC)
 
Badgr Australia
At Badgr, we work to set our releases during your downtime. All Badgr releases for this region are done at 2 - 4 pm PST, or PDT during the summer months.
  • Friday, Jan 8 @ 9-11 am AEDT (Thurs,10 pm-12 am UTC)
  • Friday, Jan 22 @ 9-11 am AEDT (Thurs,10 pm-12 am UTC)
  • Friday, Feb 5 @ 9-11 am AEDT (Thurs, 10 pm-12 am UTC)
  • Friday, Feb 19 @ 9-11am AEDT (Thurs, 10 pm-12 am UTC)
  • Friday, Mar 5 @ 9-11 am AEDT (Thurs, 10 pm-12 am UTC)
  • Friday, Mar 19 @ 8 - 10 am AEDT (Thurs, 9 - 11 pm UTC)
  • Friday, Apr 2 @ 8 - 10 am AEDT (Thurs, 9 - 11 pm UTC)
  • Friday, Apr 16 @ 7-9 am AEST (Thurs, 9 - 11 pm UTC)
  • Friday, Apr 30 @ 7-9 am AEST (Thurs,9 - 11 pm UTC)
 
Badgr Europe
At Badgr, we work to set our releases during your downtime. All Badgr releases for this region are done at 2 - 4 pm  PST, or PDT during the summer months.
  • Thursday, Jan 7 @ 10 pm-12 am GMT (10 pm-12 am UTC)
  • Thursday, Jan 21 @ 10 pm-12 am GMT (10 pm-12 am UTC)
  • Thursday, Feb 4 @ 10 pm-12 am GMT (10 pm-12 am UTC)
  • Thursday, Feb 18 @10 pm-12 am GMT (10 pm-12 am UTC)
  • Thursday, Mar 4 @ 10 pm - 12 am GMT (10 pm-12 am UTC)
  • Thursday, Mar 18 @ 9 - 11 pm GMT (9 - 11 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Apr 1 @ 10 pm - 12 am BST (9 - 11 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Apr 15 @ 10 pm - 12 am BST (9 - 11 pm UTC)
  • Thursday, Apr 29 @ 10 pm - 12 am BST (9 - 11 pm UTC)
 
If you have any questions about the process, please contact support@badgr.com